Munford Police Department Staff

Police Officers

Chief R. Baskin (FBINA Session 217)
rbaskin@munford.com
FBINA

Captain J. Taube (FBINA Session 273)
jtaube@munford.com
FBINA

Detective B. Zickefoose
bzickefoose@munford.com 

Detective D. Hamm
dhamm@munford.com

Sgt. S. Dodge
sdodge@munford.com

  • AR-15 Armorer
  • Chemical Weapon Instructor
  • DUI Instructor
  • Evidence Custodian
  • Basic Forensic Tracker
  • Bachelor of Science: Information Technology/Computer Forensics
  • SWAT Team Senior Officer - Long Gunmen - Scout (2004-2018)

Sgt. C. Honeycutt
choneycutt@munford.com

  • S.T.O.P.S Instructor
  • Chemical Weapon Instructor
  • Accident Reconstruction Specialist
  • FTO

Sgt. G. Daly
jdaly@munford.com

  • SWAT Team - Long Gunmen - Rear Guard
  • Accident Reconstruction

Ptl. L. Willis
lwillis@munford.com

  • SWAT Team Leader
  • Basic Forensic Tracker

Ptl. R. Williams
rwilliams@munford.com

  • Administration Officer
  • TIBRS Representative
  • Certified Child Passenger Safety Coordinator
  • Domestic Violence Instructor

Ptl. D. Flake
dflake@munford.com

  • TASER® Instructor
  • Evidence Custodian

Ptl. Young (K9 officer)
lyoung@munford.com

  • SWAT Team - Long Gunmen
  • K9 (Jerry)
  • Tennessee 25th Judicial District Drug Task Force 

Ptl. S. Werkmeister
swerkmeister@munford.com

  • SWAT Team - Long Gunmen
Ptl. P. Blackwood

ablackwood@munford.com

  • Gang Investigator

Ptl. J. Greene
jgreene@munford.com

Ptl. B. Singletary
bsingletary@munford.com

  • Attending TLETA in Nashville

SRO Chris Atkinson
catkinson@munford.com


Reserve Officers
Ptl. J. Jones
Ptl. M. VanDouser
Ptl. M. Salamon
Ptl. J. Lemley