Munford Police Department Staff

Police Officers

Chief Harger
jharger@munford.com

Captain Baskin
rbaskin@munford.com

  • Firearms Instructor
  • General Departmental Instructor
  • SWAT Team Commander
  • TASER® Instructor

Detective Salayi
csalayi@munford.com

Detective Zickefoose
bzickefoose@munford.com

  • TASER® Instructor
  • Tennessee 25th Judicial District Drug Task Force 

Sgt. Taube
jtaube@munford.com

  • Desert Snow
  • Firearms Instructor
  • FTO
  • Radar/Lidar Instructor
  • SWAT Team Leader - Long Gunmen

Sgt. Hamm
dhamm@munford.com

  • DUI ARIDE
  • Evidence Custodian
  • EVOC (Emergency Vehicle Operation Course) Instructor
  • S.T.O.P.S Instructor
  • SWAT Team Assistant Leader - Shield

Sgt. Dodge
sdodge@munford.com

  • AR-15 Armorer
  • Chemical Weapon Instructor
  • DUI Instructor
  • Evidence Custodian
  • SWAT Team Senior Officer - Long Gunmen - Scout
  • Basic Forensic Tracker
  • Bachelor of Science: Information Technology/Computer Forensics
Ptl. Daly

jdaly@munford.com

  • SWAT Team  -Long Gunmen - Rear Guard
  • Accident Reconstruction

Ptl. Willis
lwillis@munford.com

  • Basic Forensic Tracker
  • SWAT Team - Shield Driver

Ptl. Williams
rwilliams@munford.com

  • Certified Child Passenger Safety Coordinator

Ptl. Flake
dflake@munford.com

Ptl. Young (K9 officer)
lyoung@munford.com

  • SWAT Team - Long Gunmen
  • K9 (Kilo)
Ptl. Haynes

Ptl. S. Werkmeister
  • Graduated Memphis Police Department Training Academy (December 2016)
SRO Penny Barnes

pbarnes@munford.com

  • Child Sexual Abuse Instructor
  • Domestic Violence Instructor

Reserve Officers
Ptl. J. Jones
Ptl. B. Meyer
Ptl. C. Atkinson
Ptl. C. Yount
Ptl. M. VanDouser

Administration
V. Scott
vscott@munford.com

  • Administration Clerk
  • TN COP/TIBRS Representative