Sales Office Located at City Hall, Room 305
City of Munford
1397 Munford Avenue 
Munford, TN 38058

Seasonal Hours Apply:  Every Wednesday, Thursday and Friday from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm, June - September 8, 2017.

Booth contracts with payment can be mailed in at any time to Celebrate Munford, P.O. Box 1257, Munford, TN  38058.  Payments for Celebrate Munford 2017 must be received by Friday, September 8.

 









2017 Contacts     901
       
President
Student  Volunteer Coordinator
Cynthia Gerwig cgerwig@munford.com 837-5963
       
Vice President  Millie Woodward  mwoodward@rittermail.com  
       
Treasurer
Scholarships
Jennifer Poston acposton@juno.com 837-3385
       
Secretary
Art Show
Lindsey Moore lmoore@munford.com 837-2665
       
City Advisor Dwayne Cole dwaynecole@munford.com 837-5957
       
Student Volunteer Liaison Courtney Fee cfee21@aol.com  
       
Adult Volunteers
Booth Sales Assistant
Sara Jo Buckley   837-8865
       
Booth Sales
Marketing
Barbara Dorn bdorn@munford.com 837-5972
       
5K Run, Roll & Stroll DJ Watson djroaddawg@yahoo.com 484-7113
       
Car Show Bob McFarland mcfarcr@aol.com 355-5247
       
Kids' Zone
Talent Stage
Amy Long along@tiptonco.com  
       
Entertainment - Center 
Stage
Drew Waits    
       
Entertainment - Gospel 
Music
Phil Cathey   647-3068
       
Medical
Event Layout
Alan Barkelew abarkelew@munford.com 837-5960
       
Traffic & Crowd Control Jim Harger jharger@munford.com 837-5980
       
Beautification 
Installations
Mark Walker mwalker@munford.com 837-5990
       
Sponsorships Georgia Dawson    
       
Fax     837-1161